Computational Robot Design & Fabrication Lab (CREATE)

The CREATE Lab (Computational Robot Design & Fabrication Lab) aims to develop new fabrication and computational design tools for the development of robots with new and exciting capabilities, and to better understand the physical world. Director: Prof. Josie HughesInstitution: EPFL Discover the Lab

Josie Hughes

Phone: +41 21 693 31 59 Email: josie.hughes@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Computational Robot Design & Fabrication Lab (CREATE)

Mustafa Mete

Phone: Email: mustafa.mete@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Reconfigurable Robotics Laboratory (RRL)

Barbara Bruno

Phone: +41 21 693 26 11 Email: barbara.bruno@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Computer-Human Interaction in Learning and Instruction (CHILI) and Miniature Mobile Robots Group (MOBOTS)

Victor Borja Guimera

Engineer Phone: Email: victor.borja@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Computer-Human Interaction in Learning and Instruction (CHILI)

Alessandro Crespi

Phone: Email: alessandro.crespi@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Biorobotics Laboratory (BIOROB) Funding: Matching funds

Mohamed Bouri

Phone: Email: mohamed.bouri@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Biorobotics Laboratory (BIOROB) Funding: Matching funds

Yves Piguet

Phone: Email: yves.piguet@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Miniature Mobile Robots Group (MOBOTS) Funding: Matching funds

Evgeniia Bonnet

Phone: Email: evgeniia.bonnet@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Miniature Mobile Robots Group (MOBOTS) Funding: Matching funds

Edeny Baaklini

Phone: Email: edeny.baaklini@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: G-Lab UPCourtine Funding: Matching funds