David Atienza

Phone: +41 21 693 11 31 Email: david.atienza@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Embedded Systems Laboratory (ESL)

Enrico Ajanic

Phone: Email: enrico.ajanic@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Laboratory of Intelligent Systems (LIS) Funding: Directly

Dario Floreano

Prof. Dario Floreano is director of the Laboratory of Intelligent Systems at the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Lausanne (EPFL). He is also founding director of the Swiss National Center of Competence in Robotics, which sponsors almost 60 researchers in 20 labs across Switzerland. Prof. Floreano holds an M.A. in Vision, an M.S. in Neural […]

Fabrizio Schiano

Phone: Email: fabrizio.schiano@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Laboratory of Intelligent Systems (LIS) Funding: Matching funds

William Stewart

Phone: Email: william.stewart@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Laboratory of Intelligent Systems (LIS) Funding: Directly

Harry Vourtsis

Phone: Email: harry.vourtsis@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Laboratory of Intelligent Systems (LIS) Funding: Matching funds

Valentin Wüest

Phone: Email: valentin.wueest@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Laboratory of Intelligent Systems (LIS) Funding: Matching funds

Tristan Piguet

Managing Director Phone: +41 21 693 46 34 Email: tristan.piguet@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: