EPFL

Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Lausanne

Stéphanie Lacour

Professor Phone: +41 21 693 11 81 Email: stephanie.lacour@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Laboratory for Soft Bioelectronic Interfaces (LSBI)

Olaf Blanke

Professor Phone: +41 21 693 96 21 Email: olaf.blanke@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Laboratory of Cognitive Neuroscience (LNCO)

David Atienza

Professor Phone: +41 21 693 11 31 Email: david.atienza@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Embedded Systems Laboratory (ESL)

Enrico Ajanic

Phone: Email: enrico.ajanic@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Laboratory of Intelligent Systems (LIS) Funding: Directly

Dario Floreano

NCCR Director & Professor Phone: +41 21 693 52 30 Email: dario.floreano@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Laboratory of Intelligent Systems (LIS) and Management Team

William Stewart

Phone: Email: william.stewart@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Laboratory of Intelligent Systems (LIS) Funding: Directly

Harry Vourtsis

Phone: Email: harry.vourtsis@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Laboratory of Intelligent Systems (LIS) Funding: Matching funds

Valentin Wüest

Phone: Email: valentin.wueest@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Laboratory of Intelligent Systems (LIS) Funding: Matching funds