EPFL

Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Lausanne

Sina Shahmoradi

Phone: Email: sina.shahmoradi@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Computer-Human Interaction in Learning and Instruction (CHILI) Funding: Matching funds

Negin Safaei

Phone: Email: negin.safaei@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Computer-Human Interaction in Learning and Instruction (CHILI) Funding: Matching funds

Utku Norman

Phone: Email: utku.norman@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Computer-Human Interaction in Learning and Instruction (CHILI) Funding: Matching funds

Jauwairia Nasir

Phone: Email: jauwairia.nasir@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Computer-Human Interaction in Learning and Instruction (CHILI) Funding: Matching funds

Hala Khodr

Phone: Email: hala.khodr@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Computer-Human Interaction in Learning and Instruction (CHILI) Funding: Directly

Thibault Asselborn

Phone: Email: thibault.asselborn@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Computer-Human Interaction in Learning and Instruction (CHILI) Funding: Directly

Andrea Galvez

PhD student Phone: Email: carmina.galvezsolano@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: G-Lab UPCourtine Funding: Matching funds

Andreas Rowald

PhD student Phone: Email: andreas.rowald@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: G-Lab UPCourtine Funding: Matching funds

Salif Komi

Phone: Email: salif.komi@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: G-Lab UPCourtine Funding: Directly