Ana Caldas

Administration & Events Officer Phone: +41 21 693 46 34 Email: ana.caldas@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab:

Valeria Di Cola

Research Data Manager Phone: +41 21 693 50 36 Email: valeria.dicola@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab:

Frances Ryser

Finance Officer REO Phone: +41 21 693 10 41 Email: frances.ryser@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab:

Aude Billard

Aude Billard is a Full Professor at EPFL and head of the Learning Algorithms and Systems Laboratory (LASA). She has a PhD in artificial intelligence from the University of Edinburgh and moved to EPFL in 2006 where she was first an Associate Professor, becoming a Full Professor in 2014. Aude Billard’s research interests include control, […]

Pierre Dillenbourg

Professor Phone: +41 21 693 20 71 Email: pierre.dillenbourg@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Computer-Human Interaction in Learning and Instruction (CHILI)

Auke Ijspeert

Professor Phone: +41 21 693 26 58 Email: auke.ijspeert@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Biorobotics Laboratory (BIOROB)

Francesco Mondada

Professor Phone: +41 21 693 73 57 Email: francesco.mondada@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Miniature Mobile Robots Group (MOBOTS)

Jamie Paik

Professor Phone: +41 21 693 59 48 Email: jamie.paik@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Reconfigurable Robotics Laboratory (RRL)

Alexandre Alahi

Alexandre Alahi is a Tenure-Track Assistant Professor at EPFL leading the Visual Intelligence for Transportation laboratory (VITA). Before joining EPFL in 2017, he spent several years at Stanford University as a Postdoc and Research Scientist. His research lies at the intersection of computer vision, machine learning, and robotics applied to self-driving cars, social robots, and […]