EPFL

Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Lausanne

Tristan Piguet

Managing Director Phone: +41 21 693 46 34 Email: tristan.piguet@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Management Team

Ana Caldas

Admin & Events Officer Phone: +41 21 693 46 34 Email: ana.caldas@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Management Team

Valeria Di Cola

Research Data Manager Phone: +41 21 693 50 36 Email: valeria.dicola@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Management Team

Frances Ryser

Finance Officer Phone: +41 21 693 10 41 Email: frances.ryser@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Management Team

Katiuska Molina-Luna

Technology Transfer Officer Phone: +41 21 693 4399 Email: katiuska.molina-luna@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Management Team

Aude Billard

Aude Billard is a Full Professor at EPFL and head of the Learning Algorithms and Systems Laboratory (LASA). She has a PhD in artificial intelligence from the University of Edinburgh and moved to EPFL in 2006 where she was first an Associate Professor, becoming a Full Professor in 2014. Aude Billard’s research interests include control, […]

Pierre Dillenbourg

Professor Phone: +41 21 693 20 71 Email: pierre.dillenbourg@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Computer-Human Interaction in Learning and Instruction (CHILI)

Auke Ijspeert

Professor Phone: +41 21 693 26 58 Email: auke.ijspeert@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Biorobotics Laboratory (BIOROB)

Francesco Mondada

Professor Phone: +41 21 693 73 57 Email: francesco.mondada@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Miniature Mobile Robots Group (MOBOTS)