EPFL

Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Lausanne

Barbara Bruno

Phone: +41 21 693 26 11 Email: barbara.bruno@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Computer-Human Interaction in Learning and Instruction (CHILI) and Miniature Mobile Robots Group (MOBOTS)

Victor Borja Guimera

Engineer Phone: Email: victor.borja@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Computer-Human Interaction in Learning and Instruction (CHILI)

Alessandro Crespi

Phone: Email: alessandro.crespi@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Biorobotics Laboratory (BIOROB) Funding: Matching funds

Mohamed Bouri

Phone: Email: mohamed.bouri@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Biorobotics Laboratory (BIOROB) Funding: Matching funds

Evgeniia Bonnet

Phone: Email: evgeniia.bonnet@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Miniature Mobile Robots Group (MOBOTS) Funding: Matching funds

Edeny Baaklini

Phone: Email: edeny.baaklini@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: G-Lab UPCourtine Funding: Matching funds

Mohammad Askari

Phone: Email: mohammad.askari@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Laboratory of Intelligent Systems (LIS) Funding: Matching funds

Henri Lorach

Phone: Email: henri.lorach@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: G-Lab UPCourtine Funding: Matching funds

Laila El Hamamsy

Phone: Email: laila.elhamamsy@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Miniature Mobile Robots Group (MOBOTS) Funding: Directly

Laura Paez

Phone: Email: laura.paez@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Biorobotics Laboratory (BIOROB) Funding: Matching funds