Henri Lorach

Phone: Email: henri.lorach@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: G-Lab UPCourtine Funding: Matching funds

Bastien Orset

Phone: Email: bastien.orset@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Laboratory of Cognitive Neuroscience (LNCO) Funding: Directly

Laila El Hamamsy

Phone: Email: laila.elhamamsy@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Miniature Mobile Robots Group (MOBOTS) Funding: Directly

Laura Paez

Phone: Email: laura.paez@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Biorobotics Laboratory (BIOROB) Funding: Matching funds

Elmira Yadollahi

Phone: Email: elmira.yadollahi@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Computer-Human Interaction in Learning and Instruction (CHILI) Funding: Matching funds

Sina Shahmoradi

Phone: Email: sina.shahmoradi@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Computer-Human Interaction in Learning and Instruction (CHILI) Funding: Matching funds

Negin Safaei

Phone: Email: negin.safaei@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Computer-Human Interaction in Learning and Instruction (CHILI) Funding: Matching funds

Utku Norman

Phone: Email: utku.norman@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Computer-Human Interaction in Learning and Instruction (CHILI) Funding: Matching funds

Jauwairia Nasir

Phone: Email: jauwairia.nasir@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Computer-Human Interaction in Learning and Instruction (CHILI) Funding: Matching funds

Hala Khodr

Phone: Email: hala.khodr@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Computer-Human Interaction in Learning and Instruction (CHILI) Funding: Directly