Kunal Shrivastava

Project leader Phone: Email: shrivastava@ifi.uzh.ch Institution:University of Zurich Lab: Robotics and Perception Group (RPG) Funding: Directly

Kevin Kleber

Project leader Phone: Email: kevinkleber@ifi.uzh.ch Institution:University of Zurich Lab: Robotics and Perception Group (RPG) Funding: Directly

Dimche Kostadinov

Phone: Email: dimche@ifi.uzh.ch Institution:University of Zurich Lab: Robotics and Perception Group (RPG) Funding: Directly

Sihao Sun

Phone: Email: sun@ifi.uzh.ch Institution:University of Zurich Lab: Robotics and Perception Group (RPG) Funding: Matching funds

Yunglong Song

Phone: Email: song@ifi.uzh.ch Institution:University of Zurich Lab: Robotics and Perception Group (RPG) Funding: Matching funds

Manasi Muglikar

Phone: Email: muglikar@ifi.uzh.ch Institution:University of Zurich Lab: Robotics and Perception Group (RPG) Funding: Matching funds

Antonio Loquercio

Phone: Email: loquercio@ifi.uzh.ch Institution:University of Zurich Lab: Robotics and Perception Group (RPG) Funding: Matching funds

Elia Kaufmann

Phone: Email: ekaufmann@ifi.uzh.ch Institution:University of Zurich Lab: Robotics and Perception Group (RPG) Funding: Directly

  • 1
  • 2