Barbara Bruno

Phone: +41 21 693 26 11 Email: barbara.bruno@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Computer-Human Interaction in Learning and Instruction (CHILI) and Miniature Mobile Robots Group (MOBOTS)

Victor Borja Guimera

Engineer Phone: Email: victor.borja@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Computer-Human Interaction in Learning and Instruction (CHILI)

Elmira Yadollahi

Phone: Email: elmira.yadollahi@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Computer-Human Interaction in Learning and Instruction (CHILI) Funding: Matching funds

Sina Shahmoradi

Phone: Email: sina.shahmoradi@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Computer-Human Interaction in Learning and Instruction (CHILI) Funding: Matching funds

Negin Safaei

Phone: Email: negin.safaei@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Computer-Human Interaction in Learning and Instruction (CHILI) Funding: Matching funds

Utku Norman

Phone: Email: utku.norman@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Computer-Human Interaction in Learning and Instruction (CHILI) Funding: Matching funds

Jauwairia Nasir

Phone: Email: jauwairia.nasir@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Computer-Human Interaction in Learning and Instruction (CHILI) Funding: Matching funds

Hala Khodr

Phone: Email: hala.khodr@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Computer-Human Interaction in Learning and Instruction (CHILI) Funding: Directly

Arzu Güneysu Özgur

Phone: Email: arzu.guneysu@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Computer-Human Interaction in Learning and Instruction (CHILI) Funding: Matching funds

Thibault Asselborn

Phone: Email: thibault.asselborn@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Computer-Human Interaction in Learning and Instruction (CHILI) Funding: Directly

  • 1
  • 2