Other

Sonia Neffati-Laifi Admin Assistant for Olaf Blanke Other, EPFL Funding: - sonia.laifi@epfl.ch +41 21 693 18 60
Homeira Salimi Admin Assistant for David Atienza Other, EPFL Funding: - homeira.salimi@epfl.ch +41 21 693 11 32
Dr. Wafa Johal Postdoctoral Researcher Other, EPFL Funding: Directly wafa.johal@epfl.ch +41 21 693 26 11
Other, Other Funding: -
Outman Akouissi Other, EPFL Funding: -
Dr Adriana Arza Valdes Postdoctoral Researcher Other, EPFL Funding: - adriana.arza@epfl.ch +41 216934053
Marion Badi-Dubois Other, EPFL Funding: Directly
Yves Bertrand Other, Other Funding: -
Anand Bhaskaran Other, EPFL Funding: Matching funds
Mohamed Bouri Other, EPFL Funding: -
Pierre Brémon Other, Other Funding: -
Tobias Bützer Doctoral Student Other, ETH Zurich Funding: - tbuetzer@student.ethz.ch +41 44 510 72 33
Laurent Dejace Doctoral Student Other, EPFL Funding: Directly laurent.dejace@epfl.ch +41 21 69 55187
Je Min Hwangbo Doctoral Student Other, ETH Zurich Funding: Matching funds jemin.hwangbo@mavt.ethz.ch
Fumiaki Iwane Other, Other Funding: -
Przemyslaw Kornatowski Doctoral Student Other, EPFL Funding: Matching funds przemyslaw.kornatowski@epfl.ch +41 21 693 69 50
Matteo Macchini Other, EPFL Funding: Matching funds
Prof. José del R. Millán Professor Other, Other Funding: -
Joëlle Mottier Administration & Communication Officer Other, Other joelle.mottier@epfl.ch +41 21 693 26 67
Song Myeong Doctoral Student Other, EPFL Funding: - myeong.song@epfl.ch +41 21 695 52 53
Ayberk Özgür Doctoral Student Other, EPFL Funding: Matching funds ayberk.ozgur@epfl.ch +41 21 693 29 83
Patrik Schmuck Other, ETH Zurich Funding: - pschmuck@ethz.ch
Stefan Schrade Doctoral Student Other, ETH Zurich Funding: - stefan.schrade@hest.ethz.ch +41 44 510 72 31
Viviane Tanner Other, UNIBE Funding: Directly
Giacomo Valle Other, ETH Zurich Funding: -
Shupeng Wei Other, EPFL Funding: -
Sophie Wurth Other, EPFL Funding: Matching funds
All Labs