Tristan Piguet Managing Director Management Team, EPFL Funding: - tristan.piguet@epfl.ch
Prof. Roger Gassert Associate Professor of Rehabilitation Engineering Rehabilitation Engineering Laboratory (RELab), ETH Zurich Funding: - roger.gassert@hest.ethz.ch +41 44 632 32 66
Ana Caldas Admin & Events Officer Management Team, EPFL Funding: - ana.caldas@epfl.ch +41 21 693 46 34
Luciana Borsatti Admin Assistant for Marco Hutter and Roland Siegwart Autonomous Systems Laboratory (ASL), ETH Zurich Funding: - luciana.borsatti@mavt.ethz.ch +41 44 632 23 29
Sonia Neffati-Laifi Admin Assistant for Olaf Blanke Other, EPFL Funding: - sonia.laifi@epfl.ch +41 21 693 18 60
Homeira Salimi Admin Assistant for David Atienza Other, EPFL Funding: - homeira.salimi@epfl.ch +41 21 693 11 32
Dr. Wafa Johal Postdoctoral Researcher Other, EPFL Funding: Directly wafa.johal@epfl.ch +41 21 693 26 11
Other, Other Funding: -
Gabriele Abbate Researcher IDSIA Robotics Lab, IDSIA Funding: Matching funds gabriele.abbate@idsia.ch
Outman Akouissi Other, EPFL Funding: -
Dr Adriana Arza Valdes Postdoctoral Researcher Other, EPFL Funding: - adriana.arza@epfl.ch +41 216934053
Mohammad Askari Research Assistant Laboratory of Intelligent Systems (LIS), EPFL Funding: Matching funds
Edeny Baaklini Research Assistant G-Lab UPCourtine, EPFL Funding: Matching funds edeny.baaklini@epfl.ch
Marion Badi-Dubois Other, EPFL Funding: Directly
Luca Bartolomei Doctoral Student Vision for Robotics Lab (V4RL), ETH Zurich Funding: Directly lbartolomei@ethz.ch
Chiara Basla Doctoral Student Sensory-Motor Systems Lab (SMS), ETH Zurich Funding: Matching funds chiara.basla@hest.ethz.ch
Yves Bertrand Other, Other Funding: -
Anand Bhaskaran Other, EPFL Funding: Matching funds
Mohamed Bouri Other, EPFL Funding: -
Pierre Brémon Other, Other Funding: -
Tobias Bützer Doctoral Student Other, ETH Zurich Funding: - tbuetzer@student.ethz.ch +41 44 510 72 33
Dr. Cesar Cadena Senior Researcher Autonomous Systems Laboratory (ASL), ETH Zurich Funding: Directly cesarc@ethz.ch
Dr. R. Omar Chavez-Garcia Postdoctoral Researcher IDSIA Robotics Lab, IDSIA Funding: Matching funds omar@idsia.ch
Laurent Dejace Doctoral Student Other, EPFL Funding: Directly laurent.dejace@epfl.ch +41 21 69 55187
Robin Demesmaeker Doctoral Student G-Lab UPCourtine, EPFL Funding: Directly robin.demesmaeker@epfl.ch
Carmina Galvez Solano Doctoral Student G-Lab UPCourtine, EPFL Funding: Matching funds carmina.galvezsolano@epfl.ch
Chang Gao Doctoral Student Sensors Research Group, UZH Funding: Matching funds chang@ini.uzh.ch
Alessandro Giusti Senior Researcher IDSIA Robotics Lab, IDSIA Funding: Directly alessandrog@idsia.ch
Boris Gromov Doctoral Student IDSIA Robotics Lab, IDSIA Funding: Matching funds boris@idsia.ch +41 58 666 67 12
Florian Haufe Doctoral Student Sensory-Motor Systems Lab (SMS), ETH Zurich Funding: Directly florian.haufe@hest.ethz.ch
Michael Herold Sensory-Motor Systems Lab (SMS), ETH Zurich Funding: Matching funds
Yuhuang Hu Doctoral Student Sensors Research Group, UZH Funding: Matching funds yuhuang.hu@ini.uzh.ch
David Hug Doctoral Student Vision for Robotics Lab (V4RL), ETH Zurich Funding: Directly david.hug@mavt.ethz.ch
Je Min Hwangbo Doctoral Student Other, ETH Zurich Funding: Matching funds jemin.hwangbo@mavt.ethz.ch
Fumiaki Iwane Other, Other Funding: -
Marco Karrer Postdoctoral Student Vision for Robotics Lab (V4RL), ETH Zurich Funding: Matching funds marco.karrer@mavt.ethz.ch
Salif Komi Doctoral Student G-Lab UPCourtine, EPFL Funding: Directly salif.komi@epfl.ch
Przemyslaw Kornatowski Doctoral Student Other, EPFL Funding: Matching funds przemyslaw.kornatowski@epfl.ch +41 21 693 69 50
Joonho Lee Doctoral Student Robotic Systems Lab (RSL), ETH Zurich Funding: Directly lee.joonho@mavt.ethz.ch
Klajd Lika Engineer Robotic Systems Lab (RSL), ETH Zurich Funding: Matching funds klajd.lika@mavt.ethz.ch
Min Liu Doctoral Student Sensors Research Group, UZH Funding: Directly minliu@ini.uzh.ch +41 44 635 30 41
Henri Lorach Postdoctoral Student G-Lab UPCourtine, EPFL Funding: Matching funds henri.lorach@epfl.ch
Matteo Macchini Other, EPFL Funding: Matching funds
Nicolo Macellari Doctoral Student G-Lab UPCourtine, EPFL Funding: Matching funds nicolo.macellari@epfl.ch
Dario Mantegazza Doctoral Student IDSIA Robotics Lab, IDSIA Funding: Directly dario.mantegazza@supsi.ch
Prof. José del R. Millán Professor Other, Other Funding: -
Joëlle Mottier Administration & Communication Officer Other, Other joelle.mottier@epfl.ch +41 21 693 26 67
Song Myeong Doctoral Student Other, EPFL Funding: - myeong.song@epfl.ch +41 21 695 52 53
Mirko Nava Doctoral Student IDSIA Robotics Lab, IDSIA Funding: Directly mirko.nava@supsi.ch
Ayberk Özgür Doctoral Student Other, EPFL Funding: Matching funds ayberk.ozgur@epfl.ch +41 21 693 29 83
Laura Paez Biorobotics Laboratory (BIOROB), EPFL Funding: Matching funds
Andreas Rowald Doctoral Student G-Lab UPCourtine, EPFL Funding: Matching funds andreas.rowald@epfl.ch
Patrik Schmuck Other, ETH Zurich Funding: - pschmuck@ethz.ch
Stefan Schrade Doctoral Student Other, ETH Zurich Funding: - stefan.schrade@hest.ethz.ch +41 44 510 72 31
Jaeyong Song Engineer Sensory-Motor Systems Lab (SMS), ETH Zurich Funding: Matching funds jay.song@hest.ethz.ch
Sihao Sun Postdoctoral Student Robotics and Perception Group (RPG), UZH Funding: Matching funds sun@ifi.uzh.ch
Viviane Tanner Other, UNIBE Funding: Directly
Giacomo Valle Other, ETH Zurich Funding: -
Shupeng Wei Other, EPFL Funding: -
Lorenz Wellhausen Doctoral Student Robotic Systems Lab (RSL), ETH Zurich Funding: Directly lorenwel@ethz.ch
Peter Wolf Deputy Head Sensory-Motor Systems Lab (SMS), ETH Zurich Funding: Matching funds peter.wolf@hest.ethz.ch
Sophie Wurth Other, EPFL Funding: Matching funds
Weixuan Zhang Doctoral Student Autonomous Systems Laboratory (ASL), ETH Zurich Funding: Directly wzhang@ethz.ch
All Labs