Michael Opieczonek

Technology Transfer Officer Phone: +41216938288 Email: michael.opieczonek@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Management Team

Dario Floreano

NCCR Director & Professor Phone: +41 21 693 52 30 Email: dario.floreano@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Laboratory of Intelligent Systems (LIS) and Management Team

Robert Riener

NCCR Co-Director & Professor Phone: +41 44 632 66 79 Email: riener@hest.ethz.ch Institution:ETH Zurich Lab: Management Team and Sensory-Motor Systems Lab (SMS)

Tristan Piguet

Managing Director Phone: +41 21 693 46 34 Email: tristan.piguet@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Management Team

Ana Caldas

Admin & Events Officer Phone: +41 21 693 46 34 Email: ana.caldas@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Management Team

Valeria Di Cola

Research Data Manager Phone: +41 21 693 50 36 Email: valeria.dicola@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Management Team

Frances Ryser

Finance Officer Phone: +41 21 693 10 41 Email: frances.ryser@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Management Team

Katiuska Molina-Luna

Technology Transfer Officer Phone: +41 21 693 4399 Email: katiuska.molina-luna@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Management Team