Olexandr Gudozhnik

Researcher Phone: Email: olexandr.gudozhnik@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Laboratory of Intelligent Systems (LIS)

Mohammad Askari

Phone: Email: mohammad.askari@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Laboratory of Intelligent Systems (LIS) Funding: Matching funds

Shin Won Dong

Phone: Email: won.shin@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Laboratory of Intelligent Systems (LIS) Funding: Directly

Enrico Ajanic

Phone: Email: enrico.ajanic@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Laboratory of Intelligent Systems (LIS) Funding: Directly

Dario Floreano

Prof. Dario Floreano is director of the Laboratory of Intelligent Systems at the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Lausanne (EPFL). He is also founding director of the Swiss National Center of Competence in Robotics, which sponsors almost 60 researchers in 20 labs across Switzerland. Prof. Floreano holds an M.A. in Vision, an M.S. in Neural […]

William Stewart

Phone: Email: william.stewart@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Laboratory of Intelligent Systems (LIS) Funding: Directly

Harry Vourtsis

Phone: Email: harry.vourtsis@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Laboratory of Intelligent Systems (LIS) Funding: Matching funds

Valentin Wüest

Phone: Email: valentin.wueest@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Laboratory of Intelligent Systems (LIS) Funding: Matching funds