Barbara Bruno

Phone: +41 21 693 26 11 Email: barbara.bruno@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Computer-Human Interaction in Learning and Instruction (CHILI) and Miniature Mobile Robots Group (MOBOTS)

Alessandro Crespi

Phone: Email: alessandro.crespi@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Biorobotics Laboratory (BIOROB) Funding: Matching funds

Mohamed Bouri

Phone: Email: mohamed.bouri@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Biorobotics Laboratory (BIOROB) Funding: Matching funds

Yves Piguet

Phone: Email: yves.piguet@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Miniature Mobile Robots Group (MOBOTS) Funding: Matching funds

Evgeniia Bonnet

Phone: Email: evgeniia.bonnet@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Miniature Mobile Robots Group (MOBOTS) Funding: Matching funds

Matthew Estrada

Phone: Email: matthew.estrada@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Biorobotics Laboratory (BIOROB) Funding: Directly

Laila El Hamamsy

Phone: Email: laila.elhamamsy@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Miniature Mobile Robots Group (MOBOTS) Funding: Directly

Laura Paez

Phone: Email: laura.paez@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Biorobotics Laboratory (BIOROB) Funding: Matching funds

Auke Ijspeert

Professor Phone: +41 21 693 26 58 Email: auke.ijspeert@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Biorobotics Laboratory (BIOROB)

Francesco Mondada

Professor Phone: +41 21 693 73 57 Email: francesco.mondada@epfl.ch Institution:EPFL Lab: Miniature Mobile Robots Group (MOBOTS)