Michele Xiloyannis

Project leader Phone: Email: michele.xiloyannis@hest.ethz.ch Institution:ETHZ Lab: Sensory-Motor Systems Lab (SMS) Funding: Directly

Cesar Cadena

Phone: Email: cesarc@ethz.ch Institution:ETHZ Lab: Autonomous Systems Laboratory (ASL) Funding: Matching funds

Marco Karrer

Phone: Email: marco.karrer@mavt.ethz.ch Institution:ETHZ Lab: Vision for Robotics Lab (V4RL) Funding: Matching funds

Victor Reijgwart

Phone: Email: victor.reijgwart@mavt.ethz.ch Institution:ETHZ Lab: Autonomous Systems Laboratory (ASL) Funding: Directly

Weixuan Zhang

Phone: Email: wzhang@ethz.ch Institution:ETHZ Lab: Autonomous Systems Laboratory (ASL) Funding: Directly

Alexander Millane

Phone: Email: alexander.millane@mavt.ethz.ch Institution:ETHZ Lab: Autonomous Systems Laboratory (ASL) Funding: Directly

Lukas Bernreiter

Phone: Email: lukas.bernreiter@mavt.ethz.ch Institution:ETHZ Lab: Autonomous Systems Laboratory (ASL)

Joonho Lee

Phone: Email: jolee@ethz.ch Institution:ETHZ Lab: Robotic Systems Lab (RSL) Funding: Directly

Marko Bjelonic

Phone: Email: marko.bjelonic@mavt.ethz.ch Institution:ETHZ Lab: Robotic Systems Lab (RSL) Funding: Matching funds