People A-Z

This page lists all members of NCCR Robotics from A-Z. You can also see people organised by lab or search for people by keyword.

Other, Other
Gabriele Abbate IDSIA, IDSIA Funding: Matching funds
Dr Adriana Arza Valdes Postdoctoral Researcher Other, EPFL Funding: - adriana.arza@epfl.ch +41 216934053
Tobias Bützer Doctoral Student Other, ETH Zurich Funding: - tbuetzer@student.ethz.ch +41 44 510 72 33
Dr. Cesar Cadena Senior Researcher Autonomous Systems Laboratory (ASL), ETH Zurich Funding: Directly cesarc@ethz.ch
Ana Caldas Administration & Events Officer Management Team, EPFL Funding: - ana.caldas@epfl.ch +41 21 693 46 34
Dr. R. Omar Chavez-Garcia Postdoctoral Researcher IDSIA, IDSIA Funding: Matching funds omar@idsia.ch
Alessandro Giusti IDSIA, IDSIA Funding: Matching funds
Boris Gromov Doctoral Student IDSIA, IDSIA Funding: Matching funds boris@idsia.ch +41 58 666 67 12
Jerome Guzzi Doctoral Student IDSIA, IDSIA Funding: Matching funds jerome.guzzi@supsi.ch +41 58 666 67 13
Florian Haufe Doctoral Student Sensory-Motor Systems Lab (SMS), ETH Zurich Funding: Directly
Michael Herold Sensory-Motor Systems Lab (SMS), ETH Zurich Funding: Matching funds
Je Min Hwangbo Doctoral Student Robotic Systems Lab (RSL), ETH Zurich Funding: Matching funds jemin.hwangbo@mavt.ethz.ch
Fumiaki Iwane Other, Other Funding: -
Dr. Wafa Johal Postdoctoral Researcher Other, EPFL Funding: Directly wafa.johal@epfl.ch +41 21 693 26 11
Dr. Jan Kerschgens Managing Director & Knowledge and Technology Transfer Officer Management Team, EPFL jan.kerschgens@epfl.ch +41 21 693 01 78
Salif Komi Chair in Spinal Cord Repair (IRP), EPFL Funding: Matching funds
Joonho Lee Robotic Systems Lab (RSL), ETH Zurich Funding: Directly
Mayra Lirot Other, Other Funding: -
Dario Mantegazza IDSIA, IDSIA Funding: Directly
Joëlle Mottier Administration & Communication Officer Other, Other joelle.mottier@epfl.ch +41 21 693 26 67
Song Myeong Doctoral Student Other, EPFL Funding: - myeong.song@epfl.ch +41 21 695 52 53
Mirko Nava IDSIA, IDSIA Funding: Directly mirko.nava@supsi.ch
Sonia Neffati-Laifi Admin Assistant for Olaf Blanke Other, EPFL Funding: - sonia.laifi@epfl.ch +41 21 693 18 60
Ayberk Özgür Doctoral Student Other, EPFL Funding: Matching funds ayberk.ozgur@epfl.ch +41 21 693 29 83
Laura Paez Biorobotics Laboratory (BIOROB), EPFL Funding: Matching funds
Dr. Yves Piguet Scientist Other, EPFL
Homeira Salimi Admin Assistant for David Atienza Other, EPFL Funding: - homeira.salimi@epfl.ch +41 21 693 11 32
Stefan Schrade Doctoral Student Other, ETH Zurich Funding: - stefan.schrade@hest.ethz.ch +41 44 510 72 31
Lorenz Wellhausen Robotic Systems Lab (RSL), ETH Zurich Funding: Directly

More about NCCR Robotics